Send us an email, we will come back to you as soon as possible

USA
Rob Orsini
President US
Phone: (972)4909300
 
 
Northeast
Adriana Aguilar
District Sales Manager
aaguilar@panamsales.com
Phone: 3331463649
Mexico Headquarters
Tonatiuh 3801 Cd del Sol
Zapopan, Jalisco 45050
Phone 5233-3121-9992


MX/Central America
Raul Alonso
Director of Disty Sales
ralonso@panamsales.com
Phone: 52 1 33 36676006
Southwest/Others
Agustin Ayala
V.P. OEM and CM
aayala@panamsales.com
Phone: 52 1 3334416349

Southcentral
Oscar Campos
District Sales Manager
ocampos@panamsales.com
Phone: 5545932681
Central
TBD




Mexico
Yolanda Najar
Business development specialist
ynajar@panamsales.com
Phone: 5213334777576
Baja/Northwest
Amado Herrera
District Sales Manager
aherrera@panamsales.com
MX CELL: 52 1 661 112 1554
US Office: 915 613 4490